Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)



  • On your profile, click Manage Photo.
  • Select the album you want to save your photo (Public or Private.)
  • Select Add Photo or Take a Picture (if you have a camera in your device.)
  • Wait for your photo to undergo the review process.

If you notice your photo didn’t appear in your profile right after uploading it, this is because TrulyAsian administrators have to run a review on the photo you uploaded first. Once your photo passes the review, it will immediately show on your profile.

  • Click GO PREMIUM on the top menu section.
  • Select your payment plan and the mode of payment you prefer. Then enter all the necessary details.

We accept payments through:

  • All major credit cards (Master Card & Visa)
  • Paypal

Please get in touch with a customer support representative to cancel your TrulyAsian Premium membership.

  • Click on your profile name on the menu section and select Contact Us.
  • Choose your preferred way to reach a customer support representative, and someone will get in touch with you shortly.
  • To get an issue for a refund, you will need to get in touch with a customer support representative.
  • Go to Contact Us page.
  • Select your preferred way to reach a customer support representative.
  • For more information about our Refund Policy, go here.
  • Click on your profile on the top menu section and select Account Settings.
  • On the Change Emails tab, enter your new email address and click Save Changes.
  • Go to the Forgot Password page.
  • Enter your email address and select Send Request.
  • Type in your new password, then click Change Password.
  • Click on your profile on the top menu section and select Account Settings.
  • On the Manage Account tab, click Deactivate Account.
  • Once you’re deactivated, others will no longer see your profile. To retrieve your account, you only have to log in with your old email address and password. Your account will be reinstated the way as you left it before.
  • To retrieve your account, just log in with your old email address and password and your TrulyAsian account will be reinstated just the way you left it.
  • But if you have removed your account in the past, you can no longer retrieve your account. You have to sign up again for another account.

At TrulyAsian, we highly encourage members to report if they notice any dodgy activities from other members.

  • Go to the member’s profile and select Report User located on more option.
  • State the reason for your report. You may add screenshots of their activities.
  • A member of our team will look into your case and apply the appropriate action.
  • To block a user on TrulyAsian, go to that member’s profile and select Block User located on more option.
  • Once confirmed, the blocked member will no longer see your profile or contact you.